My Before 30 Bucket List

October 11, 2009 at 7:21 pm (Uncategorized)

Yea yea yea so I stole the idea from the movie with Morgan Freeman and Jack what’s his face. The movie was lame but the concept was interesting. I’m not dying, but I have some things I want to do before I get settled in my ways, get married, pop out kiddies, blah blah blah. Soooo, hence, the creation of the list, in all its’ splendor, a compliation of items I would like to accomplish before I open 30’s door. They are in no particular order, and can be completed as such.

– Be a model.
– Live in New York.
– Visit California
– Live in another country.
– Go camping.
– Learn Spanish.
– Go scuba diving.
– Go para-sailing.
– Learn how to sew and make a party dress.
– Go rock climbing.
– Vacation to a secluded item.
– Have a boyfriend and fall in love.
– Be an extra in a tv show/movie.
– Write for a magazine.
– Visit Paris.
– Visit England.
– Buy a piece of really expensive jewelry.
– Cut all my hair off and dye it black.
– Learn to cook.
– Work for a non-profit/charity.

Okay, the list is ever changing and can always be updated/edited. But these were just some things that I’ve been wanting to do…no better time than now…right?

7[1]

2 Comments

  1. Jessica said,

    (in reference to your picture) if you listen close enough to the bricks I think you can hear the ocean LOL

    FAB list! I’m down. When and where?

  2. Aaron Williams said,

    You can always write for us.

Leave a Reply

