I’m over you Summer, I’m buying Boots

July 28, 2010 at 3:08 am (Uncategorized) ()

As a summer baby, this season will always have a place in my heart. But good lawd is it hot and humid in this city. I cannot do a single thing with my hair. I have literally been in snatchbacks and buns all summer.

And after striking out on my summer romance, I am beyond ready for the new season. Hello Autumn, hey there, you look sooooo good to me right now.

Yes I brought boots. I’m a size 11, by the time October comes along they will be all gone. And of course I got them from Cole Haan. I needed a good brown fall boot. And the leopard booties, well, those are just for fun. Leopard is going to be really big this season.

I’m going to have to stash them in the closet until fall, but it will be worth the wait!

Leave a Reply

